Back to homepage
Display as printable list
       
 
Key Dates
2018
   
    Committee Meeting Tuesday 20 Feb
  Committee Meeting (Pre AGM) Tuesday 03 Apr
AGM   7:30pm Friday 06 Apr
  Committee Meeting (Set League) Tuesday 10 Apr
8 A Side First Round Heats (inc byes) 8:30pm Thursday 26 Apr
League Match 1   Thursday 03 May
League Match 2   Thursday 10 May
League Match 3   Thursday 17 May
  Committee Meeting - CANCELLED Tuesday 22 May
League Match 4   Thursday 24 May
League Match 5   Thursday 31 May
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 05 Jun
League Match 6   Thursday 07 Jun
League Match 7   Thursday 14 Jun
League Match 8   Thursday 21 Jun
Mens Singles Competition Heats 8:00pm Sunday 24 Jun
League Match 9   Thursday 28 Jun
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 03 Jul
8 A Side Second Round Heats 8:30pm Thursday 05 Jul
League Match 10   Thursday 12 Jul
Pairs Competition Heats 7:00pm Sunday 15 Jul
League Match 11   Thursday 19 Jul
4 A Side Competition Heats 8:00pm Sunday 22 Jul
League Match 12   Thursday 26 Jul
Mixed Pairs Competition Heats 7:00pm Sunday 29 Jul
League Match 13   Thursday 02 Aug
Ladies Singles Competition Heats 7:00pm Sunday 05 Aug
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 07 Aug
League Match 14   Thursday 09 Aug
Sub 5 Singles Competition Heats TBA Sunday 12 Aug (NEW)
League Match 15   Thursday 16 Aug
League Match 16   Thursday 23 Aug
League Match 17   Thursday 30 Aug
League Match 18   Thursday 06 Sep
Semi-Finals (Men’s Singles; Pairs; Primary 4s) 8:00pm Sunday 09 Sep
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 11 Sep
8 A Side Third Round Heats 8:30pm Thursday 13 Sep
8 A Side Fourth Round Heats 8:30pm Thursday 20 Sep
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 09 Oct
Finals Night   7:00pm Saturday 20 Oct
   
 
v 2.0